The Smart Collaboration Accelerator is available through our Accredited Partner network of expert practitioners (learning & development professionals, coaches, facilitators and consultants) who are trained in the research behind the Accelerator and can help you turn its action into insights.

Become an Accredited Partner

As an Accredited Partner of the Smart Collaboration Accelerator you will have access to training, materials and support to offer the Accelerator to your clients and conduct organization-wide, team-based and individual training. If you are interested in becoming a partner, please click the button below.

Upcoming Accreditation Sessions

February 1st- 2nd from 10 AM-2PM (EST)

February 8th-9th from 6PM to 10PM (EST)                                       *APAC Region 9th-10th from 7AM to 11AM (HKT) & 10AM to 2PM (AEST)

Interested in using the Accelerator for your Organization

If you are a learning and development professional or want to find an Accredited Partner, please contact us using the button below. We have developed a network of Accredited Partners who can provide access to the Smart Collaboration Accelerator, team-based training and personalized coaching for your teams.